About forum

Dear friends and colleagues!

The 2nd International Innovation & Technology Forum "Say Future: Moscow" will be held from 23 to 24 October 2019 in Moscow at the territory VDNH, Pavilion 75, Hall B will be held 23-24 October 2019.

The tracks of the Forum discuss the up-to-date perspective developments in various industries, many of which being the cross-cutting technologies that provide the basis for integration of innovative development.

Stages

The Forum will bring together competent domestic and foreign experts and practical specialists in the sphere of hi-tech innovations in a club atmosphere, at the venue specially equipped for fruitful business communication and discussion of innovative technologies topical questions. Discussion of the Forum’s tracks will be held on several stages:

Main Stage – KOLs, professional domestic and foreign experts.

Green Stage – the leading companies will offer to the participants their innovative programs and technical developments.

Red Stage – participants of the Forum’s Contest will talk about new technical developments in several nominations. The specialists will demonstrate innovative products and projects, raising them to the higher level, hold business trainings.

Pitch Stage – is a smaller area for brief presentations and speeches.

Speakers in a modern Stand Up format will answer topical questions related to latest innovations and cutting-edge technologies. You will gain useful knowledge and contacts.

О форуме

Уважаемые друзья и коллеги!

23-24 октября 2019 года на ВДНХ в павильоне № 75 пройдет II Инновационно-технический форум «SAY FUTURE: MOSCOW-2019».

Тематика Форума представляет современные и перспективные разработки различных отраслевых направлений, многие из которых являются «сквозными» технологиями и обеспечивают интеграционные процессы инновационного развития.

Сцены

Форум соберет авторитетных отечественных и зарубежных экспертов и практиков в одном пространстве, оборудованном для свободного и делового общения и обсуждения актуальных вопросов и современных технологий. Обсуждение треков Форума пройдет в жестком тайминге на нескольких сценах:

Main Stage – выступление лидеров общественного мнения, профессионалов отечественных и зарубежных экспертов.

Green Stage – ведущие компании ознакомят участников с инновационными программами и техническими разработками.

Red Stage – участники конкурса «Национальная безопасность» представят новые технические разработки по номинациям. Демонстрация специалистами инновационных продуктов и проектов, возможность вывод продукта на новый уровень, бизнес-тренинги.

Pitch Stage - малое пространство для выступлений и презентаций краткого формата.

Спикеры в современном формате «stand up» ответят на актуальные вопросы развития самых современных и востребованных технологий. Вы приобретёте полезные знания и контакты.